,
Message sent from:

Well Being Champions

Glebeland6

Who is your Well being Champion?

Barnby & North Cove Primary School - Karen Sharman
http://k.sharman@barnbynorthcove.org

Consortium Central - Sam Cutler
http://curriculum@consortiumacademy.org

Glebeland Primary School - Diane Ives
http://office@glebelandschool.org

Helmingham Primary School - Charlotte Salmon
http://c.salmon@helminghamprimary.org

Henley Primary School - Caroline Townsend
http://caroline.townshend@henleyprimaryschool.net

Mendham Primary School - Jess Chamberlain
http://j.chamberlain@wvpschools.org

Middleton Primary School - Rachel Youngman
http://r.youngman@yoxvalley.org

Rendlesham Primary School - Danielle Shipp
http://dshipp@rendlesham.org

Southwold Primary School - Katy Last
http://k.last@southwoldprimaryschool.org

St. Edmunds Primary School - Sarah Stephenson
http://s.stevenson@wvpschools.org

Winterton Primary School - Kerry Herod
http://k.herod@wintertonprimary.org

Yoxford & Peasenhall - Julia Wright
http://j.wright@yoxvalley.org

Our staff well being is important to us:

The Trust values our staff and strongly believes that there is a strong correlation between happy supported employees and outstanding school practice.  In addition to our statutory duties as an ethical employer, the Trust have launched our Well-being Champions network in July 2017.

Each school and establishment is entitled to send a representative to our termly meetings that will be held at CMAT central in Halesworth.  

Who:  The Well-being Champion can be any member of staff, other than the immediate school leader.  For schools that are working within a partnership each member school is entitled to send a representative.  CMAT Central staff and the ESCape Holiday School will also be entitled to representation.  

Why:  The network will be used as a constructive staff forum that will in turn improve the well-being and working practices of all colleagues – it is a place to share and develop solutions.

Terms of reference:

  • To review and discuss the termly well-being audits;
  • To review the existing and future staff well-being support package;
  • To review and discuss the impact of work practices on well-being;
  • To consider innovative ways to raise school improvement through staff well-being;
  • To provide a sounding board for representatives to bring solution focussed discussions on the challenges that we all face.

Where together excellence & pupils thrive

X
Hit enter to search